Contacts

PositionNameEmail
General information info@theindexer.org
EditorMary Coeeditor@theindexer.org
AdministrationPaul Machenadmin@theindexer.org
Indexer IndexesMaureen MacGlashanindex@theindexer.org
Indexes Reviewed EditorChristine Shuttleworthindexesrev@theindexer.org
Reviews Editor (General)Vacantreviews@theindexer.org
Subscriptions ManagerPaul Machensubscriptions@theindexer.org
WebmasterRebecca Linfordwebmaster@theindexer.org

Editorial Board

NameAffiliationEmail
Pierke BosschieterNetherland Indexers Network (NIN), International Committee of Representative of Indexing Societies (ICRIS)pierke@isbnindex.nl
Dr Philip HiderSchool of Information Studies, Charles Sturt University (Australia)phider@csu.edu.au
Ann KingdomSociety of Indexers (UK), International Committee of Representative of Indexing Societies (ICRIS)international@indexers.org.uk
Dr Valerie NessetUniversity at Buffalo, Department of Information Science (USA)vmnesset@buffalo.edu
Privacy Policy Website problems? Email webmaster@theindexer.org
© The Indexer 2020