Contacts

Position Name Email
General information info@theindexer.org
Editor Mary Coe editor@theindexer.org
Administration Paul Machen admin@theindexer.org
AFEPI International Advisory Board Member Averill Buchanan afepi@theindexer.org
ANZSI International Advisory Board Member Denise Sutherland anzsi@theindexer.org
ASAIB International Advisory Board Member Madely du Preez asaib@theindexer.org
ASI International Advisory Board Member Pilar Wyman asi@theindexer.org
Australasian Reviews Editor Madeleine Davis reviews-australasia@theindexer.org
Browser Bar Pierke Bosschieter browserbar@theindexer.org
Contents by Category Helen Taylor contents@theindexer.org
CSI International Advisory Board Member Yang Guanghui csi@theindexer.org
DNI International Advisory Board Member Jochen Fassbender dni@theindexer.org
Indexer Index Maureen MacGlashan index@theindexer.org
Indexes Reviewed Editor Christine Shuttleworth indexesrev@theindexer.org
ISC-SCI International Advisory Board Member Heather Ebbs isc-sci@theindexer.org
Marketing Philippa Jevons marketing@theindexer.org
NIN International Advisory Board Member Caroline Diepeveen nin@theindexer.org
North American Reviews Editor Kristin Harley reviews-america@theindexer.org
Production Editor Susan Curran production@theindexer.org
Reviews Editor (General) Nicola King reviews@theindexer.org
SI International Advisory Board Member Pam Scholefield si@theindexer.org
Southern Africa Reviews Editor Jenny de Wet reviews-southernafrica@theindexer.org
Subscriptions Manager Paul Machen subscriptions@theindexer.org
Webmaster Rebecca Linford webmaster@theindexer.org
Privacy Policy Website problems? Email webmaster@theindexer.org
© The Indexer 2018