Contacts

Position Name Email
General information info@theindexer.org
Editor Mary Coe editor@theindexer.org
Administration Paul Machen admin@theindexer.org
Contents by Category Helen Taylor contents@theindexer.org
Indexer Indexes Maureen MacGlashan index@theindexer.org
Indexes Reviewed Editor Christine Shuttleworth indexesrev@theindexer.org
Marketing Philippa Jevons marketing@theindexer.org
Reviews Editor (General) Vacant
Subscriptions Manager Paul Machen subscriptions@theindexer.org
Webmaster Rebecca Linford webmaster@theindexer.org

Editorial Board

Name Affiliation Email
Pierke Bosschieter Netherland Indexers Network (NIN), International Committee of Representative of Indexing Societies (ICRIS) pierke@isbnindex.nl
Dr Philip Hider School of Information Studies, Charles Sturt University (Australia) phider@csu.edu.au
Ann Kingdom Society of Indexers (UK), International Committee of Representative of Indexing Societies (ICRIS) si@theindexer.org
Dr Valerie Nesset University at Buffalo, Department of Information Science (USA) vmnesset@buffalo.edu
Privacy Policy Website problems? Email webmaster@theindexer.org
© The Indexer 2019