The Indexer: The International Journal of Indexing
Saturday, 25 October 2014  
Home
 
Subscribe
Buy a single issue
Online access
 
Index
Contents by category
 
Centrepieces
Non-English articles
Indexes reviewed
Ig Nobel prize winner
Collections
 
Notes for contributors
Notes for guest editors
Advertising rates
Publication data
Copyright
Contacts
 
ICRIS (International)

Contacts

Postal address

The Indexer
The Society of Indexers
Woodbourn Business Centre
10 Jessell Street
Sheffield S9 3HY
United Kingdom

Tel: (+44) (0)114 244 9561
Fax: (+44) (0)114 244 9563

Position Name Email
General information   info@theindexer.org
Editor Maureen MacGlashan editor@theindexer.org
Administration Paul Machen admin@theindexer.org
Advertising Paul Machen advertise@theindexer.org
ANZSI International Advisory Board Member Denise Sutherland anzsi@theindexer.org
ASAIB International Advisory Board Member Madely du Preez asaib@theindexer.org
ASI International Advisory Board Member Pilar Wyman asi@theindexer.org
Australasian Reviews Editor Madeleine Davis reviews-australasia@theindexer.org
Browser Bar Pierke Bosschieter browserbar@theindexer.org
Centrepieces (Names) Editor Noeline Bridge names@theindexer.org
Contents by Category Nic Nicholas contents@theindexer.org
CSIDM International Advisory Board Member Guo Lifang csi@theindexer.org
DNI International Advisory Board Member Jochen Fassbender dni@theindexer.org
Indexes Reviewed Editor Christine Shuttleworth indexesrev@theindexer.org
ISC-SCI International Advisory Board Member Heather Ebbs isc-sci@theindexer.org
Marketing Nic Nicholas marketing@theindexer.org
NIN International Advisory Board Member Caroline Diepeveen nin@theindexer.org
North American Reviews Editor Michael E. Jackson reviews-america@theindexer.org
Production Editor Susan Curran production@theindexer.org
Reviews Editor (General) Christopher Phipps reviews@theindexer.org
SI International Advisory Board Member Maureen MacGlashan si@theindexer.org
Southern Africa Reviews Editor Jenny de Wet reviews-southernafrica@theindexer.org
Subscriptions Manager Paul Machen subscriptions@theindexer.org
Webmaster Rebecca Linford webmaster@theindexer.org


© 2014 The Indexer: The International Journal of Indexing
Website problems? Please contact webmaster@theindexer.org